CHAMBER CALENDAR OF EVENTS

View our events and join us!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, April 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Easter

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Cultural Arts Spelling Bee

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Republic Finance

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, April 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Pro Staff

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (1 Events)

7th Annual Rugged Race

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (2 Events)

PHBC Breakfast Workshop

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (3 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Dex YP

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, April 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Ribbon Cutting- Sign Guys 365

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting- Texas First Bank

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (2 Events)

PHBC Steering Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Sunday, May 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Mother's Day

12:01 AM thru 11:09 PM

Monday, May 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Strawberry Festival

12:01 AM thru Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:59 PM

Young Guns Social Event

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, May 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Office Closed - Memorial Day

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (2 Events)

PISD Graduation Ceremonies

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (2 Events)

PISD Graduation Ceremonies

12:01 AM thru 11:49 PM

Ambassador Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET