CHAMBER CALENDAR OF EVENTS

View our events and join us!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Office Closed - Independence Day

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Committee

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (3 Events)

PHBC Steering Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Cultural Arts Theater Night

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Committee

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (2 Events)

PHBC Breakfast Workshop

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, August 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Pasadena Chamber of Commerce Day

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Expo

02:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET