Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Economic Development Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Education Awards Ceremony

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Memorial Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 07:45 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­