Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

ToastMaster

06:30 PM thru 07:15 PM

Friday, October 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Columbus Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

North Oak Cliff Toastmasters

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Clean up Kidd Springs Park

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Got Drugs?

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Tormented Theatre

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Tormented Theatre

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

North Oak Cliff Toastmaster

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Chief on the Beat

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Veteran's Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (3 Events)

Transportation Summit

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Quality of Life

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

North Oak Cliff Toastmaster

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Thanksgiving

08:00 AM thru Friday, November 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­