Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

DART-Public Hearing Meeting

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Quality of Life

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Small Business Seminar

07:30 AM thru 02:30 PM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­