Member Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, April 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (1 Events)

CCISD Candidates Forum

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Business & Wellness EXPO

11:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Charles Schwab

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET