About Us Events Members

Clear Lake Today

Buy Into Bay Area

Join Us

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting-Salon D'Allon

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting:

11:00 PM thru 11:30 PM

Monday, November 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Officers Meeting

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (3 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, November 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Education Division Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Home  |  Events  | Members  |  Site Map | Privacy Policy

© 2015, Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce.    All Rights Reserved.
1201 E. NASA Parkway, Houston, Texas 77058    281-488-7676 Email Us