Chamber and Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (3 Events)

City Wide Garage Sale

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Vines on the Rocks

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Farm Yoga

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Market Trail Day - June

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

BIKE NIGHT

06:15 PM thru 08:15 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Kaffee Klatsch

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Castroville Open Market

06:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

fitwell's FREE Community Day

07:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (1 Events)

K2 Country Wings Gathering

06:15 PM thru 08:15 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Yoga on the Hill

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wondrous Texas - Photo Gallery

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Vacation Bible School

06:30 PM thru Friday, June 29, 2018 8:30 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Car Show

06:00 PM

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Yoga on the Hill

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

K2 Country Wings Gathering

06:15 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Hillside Concert Series

08:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

fitwell's FREE Community Day

07:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET