Events Calendar

Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (3 Events)

Thor United States MEGA Series Season Opener

12:00 AM thru Sunday, March 05, 2017 12:00 AM

1964

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Monday, March 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Life Writing

06:00 PM thru Monday, March 20, 2017 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (1 Events)

St. Patrick's Day Crafts

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Teen Rap Battle

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Tommy Emmanuel

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, March 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Milligan hosts Women in Song Choral Festival

12:00 AM thru Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (4 Events)

Junior League Food Drive

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, March 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, March 27, 2017 (1 Events)

30 hour OSHA General Industry Safety Training

08:00 AM thru Thursday, March 30, 2017 4:30 PM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 31, 2017 (2 Events)

Glamping Sleepover

07:00 PM thru Saturday, April 01, 2017 7:00 AM

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, April 10, 2017 (1 Events)

7th Annual edible books festival at Milligan College

10:00 AM thru Tuesday, April 11, 2017 4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Easter Crafts

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Monthly Membership Breakfast

07:09 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting for Family Promise

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt

08:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (3 Events)

Egg-Citing Crafts

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Egg-Citing Crafts

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Easter Egg Hunt and Cookout

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, April 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (3 Events)

4th Annual RISE Above conference

02:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 24, 2017 (2 Events)

30th Annual Festival of One Act Plays at Milligan

06:00 PM thru Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, April 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, April 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Featured Sponsors