Events Calendar

Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Breakfast

07:09 AM thru 08:45 AM

Sunday, July 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, July 23, 2018 (1 Events)

VBS Surfing God's Word

06:30 PM thru Friday, July 27, 2018 8:30 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Women's Power Hour Lunch & Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Comedian Vic Henley at Allendale

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Fanatics 101

09:45 AM thru 10:15 AM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Breakfast

07:09 AM thru 08:45 AM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Old Butler Days

03:00 PM thru Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 PM

Fit4Life Glow Run

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Red Cross Blood Drive

11:45 AM thru 04:15 PM

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Luncheon with Dr. Raphael Bostic

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Tip Tap Toe Free Children's Dance Camp

06:30 PM thru Friday, August 24, 2018 8:30 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Regional Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Featured Sponsors