Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, October 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Spirit of Survival

07:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, October 02, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (3 Events)

Instruments Transformed!

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

New Member Reception

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (4 Events)

Instruments Transformed!

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

LADIES NIGHT OUT

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Friday, October 06, 2017 (4 Events)

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (4 Events)

Sunday, October 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

CVB Advisory Council Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (2 Events)

The Platters

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, October 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Fall Break

08:00 AM thru Monday, October 23, 2017 5:00 PM

Bison Auction

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Calling all artists ages 7- 12

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

5-5 ADA Welcoming Reception

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Baby Boomer Bash Fundraiser

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (7 Events)

Trunk or Treat

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

7 thru 7

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (3 Events)

Cars & Coffee KLAW Chili Cook-Off

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Open Streets

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Fish or Treat

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, October 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (2 Events)

CVB Advisory Council Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Armed Services Y Fry

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Co-Op Dinges Awards Celebration

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Co-Op Dinges Awards Banquet

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Friday, November 17, 2017 (1 Events)

CTAC Live Concert - Vocal Trash

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle