Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, October 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (5 Events)

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (5 Events)

"Ware on C"

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Ware District Vendors

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

1 thru 3

Celebrate Recovery

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, October 05, 2018 (3 Events)

Medicine Park Art Walk and Flute Festival

03:00 PM thru Sunday, October 07, 2018 2:30 PM

High School Musical On Stage!

05:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (4 Events)

High School Musical On Stage!

05:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, October 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (5 Events)

Celebrate Recovery

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, October 12, 2018 (4 Events)

Grand Reopening Celebration

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (4 Events)

Spirit of Survival Package

08:00 AM thru Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:00 AM

Coffee & Cars For A Cause

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3

45th Annual Oktoberfest

12:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, October 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 15, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (3 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Ike Ignition Fall Carnival

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (6 Events)

Schnitzel Dinner Fundraiser

11:00 AM thru Sunday, November 18, 2018 6:00 PM

Military Affairs Fall Social 2018

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

West Side Three Mile Thursday

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 6

Friday, October 19, 2018 (2 Events)

The Charlie Daniels Band

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (7 Events)

Open Streets

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Thompson Square Concert

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 6

I Love Lawton Halloween Bash

08:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

7 thru 7

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (5 Events)

4 thru 5

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Live2Lead Seminar

08:00 AM thru 03:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 (5 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Inkin' Oklahoma

01:00 PM thru Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:00 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (4 Events)

2018 Fall Festival

01:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Senior Community Connection

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (2 Events)

Halloween Bash

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Mall-O-Ween

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Legislative Candidate Q&A

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Ware District Vendors- November

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, November 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Holiday Open House

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Arts For All Gala

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Saturday, November 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, November 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, November 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Veterans Day Appreciation

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (5 Events)

Friday, November 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Texoma Military Ball

06:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, November 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, November 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle