Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, June 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Automatic 8th Reunion

08:00 AM thru Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:00 AM

Friday, June 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (3 Events)

580 Rollergirls

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

CVB Advisory Council Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (4 Events)

Summer Fan Drive

12:00 AM thru Friday, June 30, 2017 12:00 AM

1 thru 3

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

SWOK Talent Showcase

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (4 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (4 Events)

Freedom Festival Package

12:00 PM thru Sunday, July 02, 2017 12:00 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Fort Sill 2017 Summer Concert

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

580 Rollergirls

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1 Events)

SW OK Bridal and Event Expo

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

CVB Advisory Council Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Western Swing Music Society of the Southwest

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00 PM

Western Swing

10:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Friday, July 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Lawton Community Blood Drive

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Community Bloood Drive

03:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, July 24, 2017 (1 Events)

GNHA Playday

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

12- U "A" Southern Nationals Softball Tournament

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00 AM

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Kingdom Empowerment Women's Conference

10:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle