Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Celebrate Recovery

12:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Tax Free Weekend

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 05, 2018 6:00 PM

PIG OUT WITH US!

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Two Hearts Adoptathon

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Mattie Beal Tours

12:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, August 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Free Admission Day

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Breakfast B4 Business - OPEN

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

YPL Education Forum

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (5 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Lawton Rangers 80th PRCA Rodeo

07:30 PM thru Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:30 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (8 Events)

Lawton Rangers Parade

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

The Four Tops

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Lawton Rangers 80th PRCA Rodeo

07:30 PM thru 10:30 PM

4 thru 6

Lawton Rangers Rodeo Package

07:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

Lawton Rangers Rodeo Package

07:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

7 thru 8

Sunday, August 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (6 Events)

Spaghetti and Bingo Fundraiser

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, August 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Back to School Sidewalk Sale

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 19, 2018 6:00 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (3 Events)

Co-Op Soft Ball Tournament

09:00 AM thru Sunday, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM

YMCA Hamburger Feast Fundraiser

11:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (3 Events)

Celebrate Recovery

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Apache Balloon Fest

08:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Apache Balloon Fest

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

online basic communication class

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Celebrate Recovery

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (3 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Kool & The Gang

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Ribbon cutting for CBD Plus

01:49 PM thru Friday, May 25, 2018 4:00 PM

Friday, September 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Eddie Money

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, September 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Jahn's Pumpkin Hill

10:00 AM thru Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:00 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, September 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

2018 International Festival

05:00 PM thru Sunday, September 30, 2018 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, September 30, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 International Festival

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle