< Calendar – Lewis County, NY Chamber of Commerce – Adirondacks Tug Hill

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
11
12
13
14
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Lavender Festival

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Ice Cream Social

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Lewis County Fair

09:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Lewis County Outdoor Expo

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET