Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

New Teacher Bag Stuffing!

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (2 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Haitian Art Reception

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Laytons Chance Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Salisbury Night at the Shorebirds

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, September 07, 2018 (1 Events)

National Folk Festival

06:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (1 Events)

National Folk Festival

12:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Sunday, September 09, 2018 (1 Events)

National Folk Festival

12:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thrift Savings Plan Workshop

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (3 Events)

DLLR Workshop: MOSH

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Managing Taxes in Retirement

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018 (1 Events)

SACC Golf Tournament

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET