Menu
SBYbiz find us on facebook Our Blog Our Blog You Tube Channel Instagram Save Local Now

Community Calendar of Events

Submit your own event! All events will be reviewed and posted at the discretion of the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, April 02, 2018 (1 Events)

CLOSED: Easter Monday

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Community Yard Sale

07:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, April 09, 2018 (1 Events)

SBY Restaurant Week

11:30 AM thru Sunday, April 15, 2018 11:30 AM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, April 16, 2018 (1 Events)

National Healthcare Decisions Day

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (2 Events)

SACC Annual Awards Banquet

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Zoo Stampede 5K Run/Walk

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Earth Day

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 27, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (4 Events)

Law Day.

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Bras for a Cause

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Government & Business Affairs

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Network

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Social Security Seminar

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Shred Event

12:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (3 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

PAW Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"

06:00 PM thru Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00 PM

ASL Level 2 Classes

06:00 PM thru Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

OSHA Update

12:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Through Artists’ Eyes: The Eastern Shore Revealed

05:00 PM thru Sunday, September 23, 2018 5:00 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Your Healthiest You Conference

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Preakness Palooza

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Behavioral Finance Workshop

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber 101

07:45 AM thru 08:45 AM

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET