Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the business members of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL" and patronize these these businesses.  Remember these are your neighbors.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (3 Events)

LifePoint Annual Golf Tournament

07:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

Celebrating America Month in Carroll County

11:00 AM thru Sunday, May 07, 2017 11:00 AM

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Awareness Walk

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Leadership Carroll Sessions

08:00 AM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Awareness Walk

01:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, May 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (7 Events)

Blacksmith Days

12:00 AM thru Sunday, May 21, 2017 4:00 PM

Spring Marketplace

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Gradience: Art Exhibit & Sale

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

7 thru 7

Monday, May 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, May 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, May 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (2 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Its All About The Ladies!

06:30 PM thru Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:30 PM

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (2 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (1 Events)

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Seminar

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (4 Events)

Daddy Daughter Dance

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Junior Golf Clinics

10:00 AM thru Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (2 Events)

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Multi-Vendor Demo Day

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET