Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, September 11, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Fall Classic

11:30 AM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Intermediate Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 06, 2017 (2 Events)

2018 Legislative Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Advanced Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

1st Annual Networking Summit

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

September20

IPhone for Business Seminar

September21

Business After Hours at Stafford Hill

September22

Intermediate Excel

September28

Make Your Business Easier to Run With QuickBooks Online

October06

2018 Legislative Breakfast

October06

Advanced Excel

October12

1st Annual Networking Summit