Member Events

Member Events

If your company is a member of the Overland Park Chamber and you would like to submit events to this calendar, click here.





Here are upcoming events sponsored by members of the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, February 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (4 Events)

Delegating with Purpose

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Winter Boutique at Rose Estates

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Pastel Drawing with Marcia Streepy

12:01 PM thru Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3:01 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (8 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Planet Fitness

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

1 thru 3

ArtHeals Plaster Hand Workshop

01:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Member Orientation

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

4 thru 6

Massage for Wellness

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

7 thru 8

Friday, February 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Sam's Club

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

ArtsinPrison & Good Samaritan

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Legislative Breakfast #2

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Sunday, February 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Osborne and Megan Slankard

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Shields SAFEHOME Soccer Clinic

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (5 Events)

Personal Safety & Liability

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (5 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Lash Lounge

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, February 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (4 Events)

Quickbooks Intermediate

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

1 thru 3

Google Analytics

06:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (10 Events)

Critical Decisions for Growth

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Delegating with Purpose

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

EDC Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:15 PM

IRS Small Business Tax Workshop

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

4 thru 6

JCCC CDL Job Fair

03:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

CDL Job Fair at JCCC

03:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

7 thru 9
10 thru 10

Saturday, March 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Parent and Child Budgeting

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, March 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (5 Events)

Got Growing Pains?

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Writing for Business Results

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Ribbon Cutting for PrimeLending

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, March 09, 2018 (3 Events)

The BARRE Soiree

07:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018 (3 Events)

Budget (First Session)

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Banking (First Session)

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, March 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Credit Reports

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Legislative Breakfast #3

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (4 Events)

Investment Basics

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Effective Supervisory Skills

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

QuickBooks Intermediate

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint