Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Roseville 2018 Sponsorships

08:30 AM thru 03:30 PM

Roseville 2018 Tickets

08:30 AM thru 03:30 PM

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

09:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, May 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, May 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Membership Communication Council

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

12:00 PM thru 12:20 PM

Monday, May 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Chamber Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

08:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

12:00 PM thru 12:30 PM

Happy Hour (Hosted by Ignite)

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Communication Council

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

PAC Fundraiser

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Ignite Offsite

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

02:00 PM thru 02:30 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Leadership Graduation Dinner

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, June 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

THANK YOU TO OUR SIGNATURE PRESIDENT’S CIRCLE SPONSORS