Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, July 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

City Council Meeting

06:00 PM thru Monday, June 18, 2018 6:00 PM

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Story Time at Chick-Fil-A

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Maumelle Rotary Club Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Maumelle 4th Fest

04:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Maumelle 4th of July Parade

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

5th Annual Cardboard Boat Race

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Senior Bingo at Chick Fil-A

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Super Hero Saturday

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, July 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Story Time at Chick-Fil-A

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Senior Bingo at Chick Fil-A

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Bella Rustina

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Bella Rustina

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, July 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Bella Rustina

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Feast - Families Engaging and Serving Together

05:30 PM thru Sunday, July 08, 2018 7:30 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (3 Events)

Active Shooter Response Instructor Training

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:00 PM

Story Time at Chick-Fil-A

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Maumelle Rotary Club Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Senior Bingo at Chick Fil-A

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Feast - Families Engaging and Serving Together

05:30 PM thru Sunday, July 08, 2018 7:30 PM

Monday, July 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (3 Events)

Senior Bingo at Chick Fil-A

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Leads Over Lunch

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

06:30 PM thru Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 PM

Sunday, July 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (3 Events)

Story Time at Chick-Fil-A

09:00 AM thru Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:00 AM

Story Time at Chick-Fil-A

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Wrestle Raise 6

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, August 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Senior Bingo at Chick Fil-A

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, August 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Senior Bingo at Chick Fil-A

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

City Council Meeting

06:00 PM thru Monday, August 06, 2018 6:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Senior Bingo at Chick Fil-A

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

06:30 PM thru Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 PM

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Senior Bingo at Chick Fil-A

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET