0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Events Calendar

Add Your Own Events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, May 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (4 Events)

2018 Kaufman County Clean Up Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Terrell Art Walk

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Lake Country Jubilee Concert

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 4

Monday, May 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

THS Theatre Dept Recital

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

ExCEL Building Grand Opening

04:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, May 14, 2018 (3 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for ExCEL Building

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Taco Cabana

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Business Networking Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (2 Events)

New Member Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting for WellMed

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Snow Cone Social at Terrell

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, May 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Run For The Wall-Terrell Stop

08:50 AM thru 10:00 AM

13th Annual Cars for CASA

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Lisa Melone's Farewell Party

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Walmart Job Fair

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Facebook Ads Class

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, June 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Lake Country Jubilee Concert

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET