0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Events Calendar

Add Your Own Events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Mary Kay

11:30 AM thru Monday, July 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Vacation Bible School

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 20, 2018 9:00 AM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Fish Fry for Hadley Rae Daniel

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Premier Vision

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Terrell FC

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (1 Events)

The Golden Voices

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

CItywide Back to School Fair

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Lake Country Jubilee Concert

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, August 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tiger Ice Breaker

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET