COMMUNITY CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Take part in Pasadena's community - please review our community events.



Click here to add an event to our community events calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, March 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Adult Craft - DIY Hand Scrub

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Sunday, March 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Daylight Savings Time Begins

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Open House in League City

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018 (3 Events)

PISD Spring Break

12:00 AM thru Friday, March 16, 2018 11:59 PM

Birds, Books and Beyond

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Writer’s Workshop

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Escape! Mystery

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (2 Events)

PHBC Steering Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (3 Events)

Libraries Rock

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Libraries Rock

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

DIY Slime

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Writing With an Author

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Writing With an Author

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Carnival

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Book Sale

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, March 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Rugged Race Committee Meeting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (4 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Senior Health Talk

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Adult Craft: Hair Braiding

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, March 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, March 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (4 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

1 thru 3

Young Guns Lunch with Leaders

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, March 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Office Closed - Good Friday

12:00 AM thru 11:59 PM

Sunday, April 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Easter

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Cultural Arts Spelling Bee

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Republic Finance

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Ms. Pasadena Senior Pageant

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, April 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Pro Staff

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (2 Events)

7th Annual Rugged Race

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Pasadena Open Market

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, April 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (2 Events)

PHBC Breakfast Workshop

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (4 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Dex YP

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

1 thru 3

Adult Craft: Rock Painting

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Kites and Fishing

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, April 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (5 Events)

The Bridge's Annual Fashion Show

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting- Sign Guys 365

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting- Texas First Bank

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 5

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Shred It! @ Frost Bank

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Community Shred Day

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (5 Events)

E-Bay Class

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, April 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Texans Care Volunteer Day

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Stroll Down Memory Lane

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET