COMMUNITY CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Take part in Pasadena's community - please review our community events.



Click here to add an event to our community events calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Adult Craft: Sharpie Mugs

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, January 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Martin Luther King Day

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (4 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Inuktun

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Adult Craft: Calligraphy

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

1 thru 3

Board of Directors Dinner

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, January 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Pop-Up Park

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Big Game Party Packs

10:00 AM thru Sunday, February 04, 2018 4:00 PM

Committee Chair Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:03 AM

Adult Craft: Paper Flowers

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (2 Events)

Young Guns Steering Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Firefox Video

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:03 AM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Project Joy & Hope's Open House

02:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Binder Craft Photo Holder

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (4 Events)

UHCL Spring 2018 Open House

09:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

1 thru 3

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Valentine's Day

12:01 AM thru 12:59 PM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (3 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Adult Craft: Bath Bombs

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Presidents Day - PISD Holiday

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1 Events)

PHBC Breakfast Workshop

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET