COMMUNITY CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Take part in Pasadena's community - please review our community events.



Click here to add an event to our community events calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, December 02, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, December 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, December 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Legislative Affairs Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Young Guns Year End Social

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast with Santa

08:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Monday, December 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Gala

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Tree of Remembrance

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Sunday, December 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Christmas & New Year Holidays

08:00 AM thru Monday, January 01, 2018 5:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Stop Elder Abuse Seminar

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Inuktun

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - ServPro Pasadena

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET