Events Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Labor Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Economic Development Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, October 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Columbus Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 07:45 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­