Events Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 07:45 PM

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Independence Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Economic Development Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 07:45 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­