About Us Events Members

Clear Lake Today

Membership Information

Join Us

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Lunch Bunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Lunch

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Northstar Information Systems

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, March 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Home  |  Events  | Members  |  Site Map | Privacy Policy

© 2015, Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce.    All Rights Reserved.
1201 E. NASA Parkway, Houston, Texas 77058    281-488-7676 Email Us