Member Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Lunch Bunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, February 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Epicurean Committee Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Spring Fever Golf Classic Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, March 07, 2018 10:00 AM

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, February 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

GCCE Leadership Conference

08:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (3 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting-iWorkZone

01:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Epicurean Committee Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Spring Fever Golf Classic Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru Sunday, March 25, 2018 4:30 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (5 Events)

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Lunch

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, March 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Epicurean Committee Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, March 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Friday, March 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

10:38 AM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Epicurean Committee Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (3 Events)

Speed Networking

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, March 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET