About Us Events Members

Clear Lake Today

Buy Into Bay Area

Join Us

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, July 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, July 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: District Theatres

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

New Teachers' Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Chairman's Ball Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Lunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Diplomat Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Home  |  Events  | Members  |  Site Map | Privacy Policy

© 2015, Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce.    All Rights Reserved.
1201 E. NASA Parkway, Houston, Texas 77058    281-488-7676 Email Us