About Us Events Members

Clear Lake Today

Buy Into Bay Area

Join Us

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, June 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting: Sprint Store

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Texas Chamber of Commerce Executives Annual Conference

02:00 PM thru Thursday, June 22, 2017 2:00 PM

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (3 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Chairman's Ball Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, July 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, July 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: District Theatres

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Home  |  Events  | Members  |  Site Map | Privacy Policy

© 2015, Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce.    All Rights Reserved.
1201 E. NASA Parkway, Houston, Texas 77058    281-488-7676 Email Us