About Us Events Members

Clear Lake Today

Membership Information

Join Us

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Young Professionals Lunch Bunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting: Bone Daddy's

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Exhibitor's Only EXPO Seminar

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Diplomat Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, May 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, May 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Business & Wellness Expo

11:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (4 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: McRee Ford

05:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, May 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Diplomat Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, May 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM

Monday, May 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Federal Holiday: Memorial Day

08:30 AM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Home  |  Events  | Members  |  Site Map | Privacy Policy

© 2015, Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce.    All Rights Reserved.
1201 E. NASA Parkway, Houston, Texas 77058    281-488-7676 Email Us