Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Legislative Candidate Q&A

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, November 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Arts For All Gala

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, November 09, 2018 (1 Events)

State of the City Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (4 Events)

Friday, November 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Texoma Military Ball

06:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, November 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, December 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Wichita Mountains Classic

08:00 AM thru 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Wichita Mountains Classic

08:00 AM thru 11:59 PM

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, December 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, December 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Open House

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, December 20, 2018 (1 Events)

West Side Three Mile Thursday

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle