Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Employment Law & Benefits Summit

08:00 AM thru 04:15 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (2 Events)

The Four Tops

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, August 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Apache Balloon Fest

05:30 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (4 Events)

Apache Balloon Fest

08:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Apache Balloon Fest

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

online basic communication class

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (2 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Kool & The Gang

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon cutting for CBD Plus

01:49 PM thru Friday, May 25, 2018 4:00 PM

Friday, September 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Eddie Money

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 28, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 International Festival

05:00 PM thru Sunday, September 30, 2018 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 International Festival

11:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 30, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 International Festival

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle