Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Celebrate Recovery

12:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Tax Free Weekend

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 05, 2018 6:00 PM

PIG OUT WITH US!

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Two Hearts Adoptathon

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Mattie Beal Tours

12:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, August 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Free Admission Day

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

YPL Education Forum

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Lawton Rangers 80th PRCA Rodeo

07:30 PM thru Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:30 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (7 Events)

Lawton Rangers Parade

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

The Four Tops

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Lawton Rangers 80th PRCA Rodeo

07:30 PM thru 10:30 PM

4 thru 6

Lawton Rangers Rodeo Package

07:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

7 thru 7

Sunday, August 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (5 Events)

Spaghetti and Bingo Fundraiser

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, August 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Back to School Sidewalk Sale

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 19, 2018 6:00 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (3 Events)

Co-Op Soft Ball Tournament

09:00 AM thru Sunday, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM

YMCA Hamburger Feast Fundraiser

11:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Coffee & Cars

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (5 Events)

Kona Ice Truck Fundraiser

03:00 PM thru 04:15 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, August 24, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (5 Events)

Apache Balloon Fest

08:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

The Big Giveback

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Apache Balloon Fest

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

online basic communication class

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Celebrate Recovery

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (9 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Labor Day Sidewalk Sale

10:00 AM thru Monday, September 03, 2018 9:00 PM

1 thru 3

Central Mall Blood Drive

01:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

OBI Blood Drive

01:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

4 thru 6

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (4 Events)

Eddie Money

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

3rd Annual Blue Tie Gala

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Monday, September 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Texoma Gives- Parking Lot Party

11:30 AM thru 08:00 PM

Celebrate Recovery

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (3 Events)

8th Annual Care2Cure Car Show

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Cops n Kids Picnic

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Mattie Beal Birthday Bash

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (3 Events)

11th Annual Y-Fry

11:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Kevin Stitt Meet & Greet

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (4 Events)

Celebrate Recovery

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, September 21, 2018 (4 Events)

Jahn's Pumpkin Hill

10:00 AM thru Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Open Streets

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Certified Healthy Business Forum

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Celebrate Recovery

12:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018 (3 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

22nd Annual Oktoberfest

04:00 PM thru Saturday, September 29, 2018 12:00 AM

2018 International Festival

05:00 PM thru Sunday, September 30, 2018 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, September 30, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 International Festival

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle