Community Events

Take a look at all the great events going on throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Friday, May 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (1 Events)

2nd Annual Golf for Life Scramble

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, June 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Chickasha Drumcamp

12:00 AM thru Friday, June 08, 2018 12:00 AM

ArtScope and ArtScope STUDIO 2018

09:00 AM thru Friday, June 15, 2018 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Chickasha Elks Fishing Derby

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Twisterfest Music Festival

08:00 AM thru Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:00 PM

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Chickasha Community Theatre's THE WIZARD OF OZ

07:30 PM thru Sunday, July 01, 2018 2:00 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Oklahoma Civil War Symposium

02:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET