< Community Calendar – Lewis County, NY Chamber of Commerce – Adirondacks Tug Hill
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Iron Horse Day

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tueday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tuesday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

The Importance of Gut Health

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

ATV Scavenger Hunt

08:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Lewis County Outdoor Expo

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Refresh and Relax Tuesday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Lowville Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (2 Events)

"Old Time" Gas Engine, Tractors & Truck Show

08:00 AM thru Sunday, September 09, 2018 5:00 PM

Lewis County Night Out

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tuesday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Meal Planning and Preparation

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Living on Purpose: a Retreat with Steve Aman and Barb Klein

05:30 PM thru Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:30 PM

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (1 Events)

14th Annual Cream Cheese Festival

11:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (4 Events)

Health & Psychic Fair

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

ONE VIBE music & arts festival

04:20 PM thru Monday, October 01, 2018 9:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET