< Community Calendar – Lewis County, NY Chamber of Commerce – Adirondacks Tug Hill
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (3 Events)

Boonville Farmer's Market

12:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wine Down | Brittany Cean

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monthly Meeting & Happy Hour

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (4 Events)

Lowville Farmer's Market

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tug Hill Atv-Utv Poker Run

08:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Lavender Festival

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3

28th Annual Zwanzigstein Fest

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, July 08, 2018 (2 Events)

A Capella Hymn Sing

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Boating and Personal Watercraft Course

05:00 PM thru Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:00 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (4 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tuesdays

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Ice Cream Social

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (2 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (6 Events)

Lowville Food Pantry Garage Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, July 14, 2018 3:00 PM

Thirsty Painters

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thirsty Painters

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Artisans Craft Show

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Thirsty Painters at OFA

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wine Down: The Little Zippers

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 6

Friday, July 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tuesdays

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Lewis County Fair

09:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (2 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (4 Events)

Caregiver Support Group

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

1 thru 3

Free Legal Clinic, Lewis County

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Monday, July 23, 2018 (2 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (2 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, July 30, 2018 (1 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Iron Horse Day

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tueday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tuesday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

The Importance of Gut Health

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

ATV Scavenger Hunt

08:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Lewis County Outdoor Expo

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Refresh and Relax Tuesday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET