< Community Calendar – Lewis County, NY Chamber of Commerce – Adirondacks Tug Hill
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (3 Events)

Boonville Farmer's Market

12:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wine Down | Brittany Cean

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monthly Meeting & Happy Hour

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (4 Events)

Tug Hill Atv-Utv Poker Run

08:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Lowville Farmer's Market

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Lavender Festival

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3

28th Annual Zwanzigstein Fest

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, July 08, 2018 (2 Events)

A Capella Hymn Sing

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Boating and Personal Watercraft Course

05:00 PM thru Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:00 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (4 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tuesdays

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Ice Cream Social

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (2 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (6 Events)

Lowville Food Pantry Garage Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, July 14, 2018 3:00 PM

Thirsty Painters

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thirsty Painters

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thirsty Painters at OFA

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Artisans Craft Show

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Wine Down: The Little Zippers

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 6

Friday, July 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (3 Events)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tuesdays

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Lewis County Fair

09:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (2 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (4 Events)

Caregiver Support Group

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

1 thru 3

Free Legal Clinic, Lewis County

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Monday, July 23, 2018 (2 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (3 Events)

Intuit Quickbooks

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Refresh & Relax Tuesday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Logo Contest! `

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, July 30, 2018 (1 Events)

ROTEO

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Logo Contest!

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (3 Events)

The 3rd Annual Big Latch On!

09:30 AM thru Saturday, August 04, 2018 12:00 PM

Neenah Community Open House

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (4 Events)

Riverfest

08:00 AM

Iron Horse Day

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tueday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

The Thirsty Painters

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Martinsburg Day

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, August 13, 2018 (1 Events)

VBS

09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Refresh & Relax Tuesday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

The Importance of Gut Health

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, August 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (3 Events)

ATV Scavenger Hunt

08:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Sunday, August 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Lewis County Outdoor Expo

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Refresh and Relax Tuesday

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Logo Contest!

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET