Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community Facebook instagram
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Holiday - office closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

10:00 AM thru 10:42 AM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Infrastructure Committee

07:30 AM thru 07:50 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited