Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community Facebook instagram
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber University

08:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (4 Events)

Military Day at the Zoo

10:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited