Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community Facebook instagram
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, March 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, March 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, March 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber University

08:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Right Start Presentation

09:45 AM thru 03:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited