Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community Facebook instagram
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Holiday - office closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Friday, March 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber University

08:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited