Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community Facebook instagram
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Lunch N Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Showcase of Business

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

07:30 AM thru 08:52 AM

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday - office closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday - office closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited