Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community Facebook instagram
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Social Media Workshop

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Showcase of Business

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

07:30 AM thru 08:52 AM

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday - office closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited