Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community FacebookRSS
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, March 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Women Connect

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited