Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Heatwave Classic Triathlon

07:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, June 04, 2017 (1 Events)

TARA WILDLIFE SUMMER YOUTH CAMP I

05:00 PM thru Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:00 AM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Ridgeland General Election

07:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

OPEN HOUSE - Belhaven University

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Sampler Camp 2017 - Session 1

08:00 AM thru Friday, June 23, 2017 5:00 PM

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (1 Events)

TARA WILDLIFE SUMMER YOUTH CAMP II

05:00 PM thru Saturday, July 01, 2017 10:00 AM

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Celebrate America Balloon Glow

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (2 Events)

FIRST SATURDAY

10:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, July 03, 2017 (1 Events)

First Monday at Repeat Street

10:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1 Events)

TARA WILDLIFE SUMMER YOUTH CAMP III

05:00 PM thru Saturday, July 15, 2017 10:00 AM

Friday, July 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, July 23, 2017 (1 Events)

TARA WILDLIFE ADVANCED YOUTH CAMP

05:00 PM thru Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00 AM

Monday, July 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Sampler Camp 2017 - Session 2

08:00 AM thru Friday, July 28, 2017 5:00 PM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (2 Events)

TARA WILDLIFE YOUTH ARCHERY CAMP

05:00 PM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET