Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2015
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, March 07, 2015 (1 Events)

Zoo Day

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, March 09, 2015 (1 Events)

Jackson ZOO Spring Break Camp

09:00 AM thru Friday, March 13, 2015 4:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015 (1 Events)

Bassmaster Open

08:00 AM thru Saturday, March 14, 2015 6:00 PM

Friday, March 20, 2015 (1 Events)

Northpark Mall Hosts Easter-Themed Events

10:00 AM thru Saturday, April 04, 2015 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2015 (4 Events)

"Eggs-quisite” Silhouette & Scherenschnitte Paper Cutting Cl

01:30 PM thru Sunday, March 22, 2015 4:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Sunday, March 22, 2015 (2 Events)

One Church

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 28, 2015 (2 Events)

Titan Trot 5K and Fun Run/Walk

08:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

A Day of Quilting

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Sunday, March 29, 2015 (2 Events)

Caring Bunny

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

"Where Love And Mercy Meet"

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, March 30, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (1 Events)

Weaving or Spinning

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, April 03, 2015 (1 Events)

KidFest! Ridgeland

09:00 AM thru Saturday, April 04, 2015 6:30 PM

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (1 Events)

Blacksmithing with Lyle Wynn

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015 (3 Events)

KidFest! Ridgeland

09:00 AM thru Sunday, April 12, 2015 6:30 PM

Sheep to Shawl

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

8th Annual Township Jazz Fest

12:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Sunday, April 12, 2015 (1 Events)

Fly Tying with Roger Pearson

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, April 17, 2015 (2 Events)

Ridgeland OBO Tandem Rally

02:00 PM thru Sunday, April 19, 2015 4:00 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 (5 Events)

Ridgeland Fine Arts Festival

10:00 AM thru Sunday, April 19, 2015 5:00 PM

Green Oak's Spring Open House

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

5th Annual Arts on the Green

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Kidgits Planet Helpers

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Sante' South Wine Festival

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, April 19, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 23, 2015 (2 Events)

2015 Project REZWAY

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015 (1 Events)

Keep Ridgeland Beautiful Great American Cleanup

08:00 AM thru Saturday, May 16, 2015 5:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 30, 2015 (2 Events)

Spring Carnival

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Spring Carnival

05:00 PM thru Sunday, May 10, 2015 10:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET