Community Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Submit your own event! All events will be reviewed and posted at the discretion of the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Paint Night

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Ride for Awareness & Poker Run

08:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

MAC Fun Day at Jolly Roger

10:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Kicks 4 Kids

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

DIY Medicare Enrollment Training

02:44 PM thru Monday, August 13, 2018 3:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (2 Events)

8th Annual Art in Nature Photo Festival

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 12, 2018 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

RIP Concert tribute

11:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 24, 2018 (2 Events)

DIY Medicare Enrollment Training

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

DIY Medicare Enrollment Training

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Art Camp at the Ward Museum

09:00 AM thru Friday, August 31, 2018 4:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET