Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Legislative Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

5 Steps to a Better Business

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Excel I (Introduction to Excel)

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Excel II (Intermediate Excel)

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Meet the Candidates

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, October 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Excel III (Advanced Excel)

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

October19

Grant Writing for Non-Profits

October23

Introduction to QuickBooks Online – Training Semianr

October24

Excel II (Intermediate Excel)

October24

Meet the Candidates

October29

Salt Raw Bar & Fine Cuisine Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

October30

Advanced Training for QuickBooks Online

October31

Excel III (Advanced Excel)