Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, July 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Theme Park Open: July

12:00 AM thru Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

3rd annual 4th of july 5k

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Summer Family Fun at Camp Clark

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Summer Family Fun at Camp Clark

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Man of La Mancha

07:00 PM thru Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: Grandparents Weekend

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 AM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Judy Collins

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Awesome Rob Pirate Show

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Theme Park Open: Grandparents Weekend

12:00 AM thru Monday, July 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: August

12:00 AM thru Friday, August 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (2 Events)

6TH ANNUAL USA BEAT THE HEAT 5K

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Three Dog Night

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, August 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: Summer Reading Reward

12:00 AM thru Monday, August 27, 2018 12:00 AM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Family Pound and Popsicles

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Beach Yoga

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: Superheroes and Princesses

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 17, 2018 (3 Events)

Get the Led Out

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Manomet, Inc. Open House

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Child Care Open House

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Disney Movie on the Green

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Pete the Cat visits Edaville Family Theme Park!

12:00 AM thru Sunday, August 26, 2018 12:00 AM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

September19

Excel II (Intermediate Excel)

September19

Women Mean Business Luncheon-Tavern on the Wharf

September20

Business After Hours hosted by RE/MAX Spectrum

October03

Excel III

October05

2018 Legislative Breakfast

October10

Women Mean Business Luncheon Leena’s Kitchen