Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: June

10:00 AM thru Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Comedian Bob Marley

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

5 Steps to a Better Business

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Local Yolk 2nd Anniversary Party!

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Mermaid Ball

06:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: July

12:00 AM thru Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

3rd annual 4th of july 5k

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

PACC & DBA Summer BBQ

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: Grandparents Weekend

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 AM

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Judy Collins

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: Grandparents Weekend

12:00 AM thru Monday, July 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

May23

VETWORK Job Connection Mixer

May24

Business After Hours hosted by Plymouth Center for the Arts

June05

5 Steps to a Better Business

June06

Kadrmas Eye Care New England Ribbon Cutting

June08

Local Yolk One Year Anniversary Party!

June14

Women Mean Business Paint Party with KC Originals