Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, May 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Theme Park Open: May

12:00 AM thru Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:00 AM

Lets Swing for Troops

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, May 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, May 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Feet, Fins, & Flippers 5K

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Empowering Women's Panel

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, May 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

VETWORK Job Connection Mixer

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 26, 2018 (2 Events)

5th Annual Heroes Live Forever 5K

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Theme Park Open: Military Appreciation

10:00 AM thru Monday, May 28, 2018 10:00 AM

Sunday, May 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (2 Events)

BASIC CPR AED

06:30 PM thru 09:45 PM

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: June

10:00 AM thru Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Comedian Bob Marley

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, June 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Tihonet Pond Fishing Derby

08:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

5 Steps to a Better Business

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Active Older Adults Sampler

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Local Yolk 2nd Anniversary Party!

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesdays: Boy and Girl Scouts Get in Free at Edaville!

12:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:00 AM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Mermaid Ball

06:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Tourism Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

July26

Pilgrim Hall BAH/ Steinway Library Ribbon Cutting

August01

New Member Orientation

August08

Plymouth 400 Open House Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

August09

Women Mean Business Luncheon at Plimoth Plantation

August14

Flair Floral Open House Ribbon Cutting