Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Reach EAP Informational Seminar

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, April 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Multi Chamber Networking Event

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

How to Select and Hire the Best

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Rock Your Business with SBA

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Intermediate Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 01, 2017 (1 Events)

ServSafe

08:30 AM thru Monday, May 08, 2017 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Advanced Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Bark in the Park Walk, Run Wag

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Q Spa Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

June01

VET-WORK, Job Connection Mixer

June02

Wicked Healthy Ribbon Cutting/ Grand Opening

June08

Women Mean Business Luncheon- Plymouth Yacht Club

June08

Plymouth Pilgrims Openening Night- Chamber Night!

June14

The Ideal Customer Profile for You and Your Team

June14

Plymouth Economic Development Bus Tour