Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, April 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Pioppi's Grand Tasting

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, April 10, 2017 (1 Events)

BLS for Healthcare Providers

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 17, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (5 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, April 21, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Seal Pup Shower Open House

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Feet, Fins, & Flippers 5K

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 14, 2017 (1 Events)

A Mothers Hope 5K

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, May 15, 2017 (1 Events)

BLS for Healthcare Providers

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (4 Events)

Step Up and Stop Hunger

08:30 AM thru 04:30 PM

Pirate's Ashore in Plymouth

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Monday, May 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

May25

Business After Hours- Eastern Bank

June01

VET-WORK, Job Connection Mixer

June02

Wicked Healthy Ribbon Cutting/ Grand Opening

June08

Women Mean Business Luncheon- Plymouth Yacht Club

June14

The Ideal Customer Profile for You and Your Team

June14

Plymouth Economic Development Bus Tour