Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Reach EAP Informational Seminar

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Sunday, April 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Pioppi's Grand Tasting

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, April 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Multi Chamber Networking Event

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

BLS for Healthcare Providers

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

How to Select and Hire the Best

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 17, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (6 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

4 thru 6

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (5 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Rock Your Business with SBA

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, April 21, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Seal Pup Shower Open House

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Intermediate Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 01, 2017 (1 Events)

ServSafe

08:30 AM thru Monday, May 08, 2017 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Advanced Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Q Spa Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 14, 2017 (1 Events)

A Mothers Hope 5K

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, May 15, 2017 (1 Events)

BLS for Healthcare Providers

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (4 Events)

Step Up and Stop Hunger

08:30 AM thru 04:30 PM

Pirate's Ashore in Plymouth

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Monday, May 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

June29

Business After Hours Aboard Plymouth Cruises

July13

Women Mean Business Luncheon at Carmela’s Restaurant

July19

Hair Cuttery Ribbon Cutting

July20

Rock Your Business with SBA

July20

Business After Hours/ Ribbon Cutting at One Stop Painting