Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Intermedite Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Save Money on Health Insurance

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Storytelling 101

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

How to Select and Hire the Best

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Rock Your Business with SBA

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

March22

Public Speaking 101 – Conquer Fear & Build Confidence

March22

Public Speaking Series presented by Stacey Shipman

March22

Public Speaking 101 – Conquer Fear & Build Confidence

March22

Public Speaking 101 – Conquer Fear & Build Confidence

March22

Public Speaking 101 – Conquer Fear & Build Confidence

March22

Advanced Excel

March22

Advanced Excel