Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Intermedite Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Save Money on Health Insurance

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Reach EAP Informational Seminar

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, April 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Multi Chamber Networking Event

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

How to Select and Hire the Best

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Rock Your Business with SBA

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Intermediate Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

June01

VET-WORK, Job Connection Mixer

June02

Wicked Healthy Ribbon Cutting/ Grand Opening

June08

Women Mean Business Luncheon- Plymouth Yacht Club

June08

Plymouth Pilgrims Openening Night- Chamber Night!

June14

The Ideal Customer Profile for You and Your Team

June14

Plymouth Economic Development Bus Tour